pasterprimary.blogg.se

Watch kbc online game 2017 episode 2
Watch kbc online game 2017 episode 2







watch kbc online game 2017 episode 2

Thats why although Hunter x hunter is highly recommended by most, its plot can get complicated.ĭont skip Overlord. I have watched almost all those or at least tried them and I find I like the more mundane adventure anime. :/ i really want season 3 of sao to come, I NEED UNDERWORLD PLEZZZ PLEZ Reki Kawahara PLES HURY PLEZZZ Honestly I suggest Log Horizon but I do love Sao way more. Sao is the best dude i love it so please Reki Kawahara hury for season 3 i need it in meh life. Ok! I'm not talking anymore, I don't want to spoil it for you.ītoooom has a terrible ending. Natsu Dragneel is the main character in the anime and he is AWESOME!!! Natsu is a rowdy and tough teenage boy that likes to fight but he has a very kind heart. Plus, Fairy Tail will teach you something you might have been lacking.As you can see, my name I put up is Natsu Dragneel. I really, really, really recommend this anime and it's not just me, a lot of people love this, FYI. "Fairy Tail" is really good too, you're probably thinking its a boring anime because of the title but you're wrong, 100% wrong! Fairy Tail has a lot of episode but believe me, when you're done with all the episode you'll wish there are more! The first few episodes might be boring but when you get on it will get more and more amazing. You should've included Phi Brain: Kami no Puzzle That natsu dragneel person is correct fairy tail is a very good anime it is a must see for anime fans No amount of edgy fangirls will prove me wrong because both of these animes are bad. The fact that many of you call this a well-written plot anime is the sole reason why we don't have good animes these days.Īlso, Mirai Nikki sucks ass too. Sword Art Online sucks ass, the characters are dull, Kirito is just a Gary Stu "character" who happens to be god, gets to fuck all the girls, and is incredibly stupid. OVERLORD is much similar to sword art online Very solid list, man! Another addition to this list, and one of my personal favorites: Overlord, about a guy stuck in an RPG while he leads a guild of monsters. Not every anime can be a Nichijou, Fullmetal Alchemist, or a Nana. They had their flaws, but it didn't stop me from enjoying what they did bring to the table. I'll admit SAO was kind of a letdown and The Future Diary had the ingredients of a brainy show yet sadly wasn't, but I enjoyed both anime.

watch kbc online game 2017 episode 2

What appeals to one person's taste might not appeal to yours. NerdSweeper: It's your opinion that these anime are bad. Right on Zeron87, we welcome opinions here, But not projections of insecurity Opinions to yourself and only to yourself because other people on this site might not agree with you *like me T_T* and it will cause problems so if you could please stop and not post anything else like that.īesides if you we're starving and you were handed food but it wasn't a lot would you take it or be stubborn and just complain about it?Įxactly my point its like anime if you watch an anime but don't like it or something about it don't complain about it just take it like a man/woman and deal with don't go crying to others because it wasn't what you wanted lots of people like an anime that someone else may

watch kbc online game 2017 episode 2

Sureeee, let's listen to NerdSweeper, the one who thinks "animes" is a word.

watch kbc online game 2017 episode 2

Nerdsweeper go create your own anime that is perfect that has no flaws at all. You guys should watch "Hunter x Hunter" I watch it like 3 times in a year! I also recommend "Knights & Magic" There feel very similar in away.









Watch kbc online game 2017 episode 2